All reviews

By Mate H. on 13 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure Fresnel 2X

Nice spot adapter

Great accessories for the 120D mk2, you can make a 12° beam angle. Definitely worth it.

By Mate H. on 13 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure Light Dome II

Must have for Aputure lights

The best part of this LighDome is the filter holder. Nice build quality, reasonable size.

By Mate H. on 13 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS C120D II

Amazing

This Aputute led is one of the best COB lamp. Small form factor, enough power for almost everything...

By Csaba M. on 03 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS C300D II

Csaba M.

The best Aputure light yet, I love it!

By Csaba M. on 03 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure Fresnel 2X

Csaba M.

Well built, nicely crafted, works fine!

By Fabian M. on 02 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : iFootage X2 Mini L-Plate

great add on

This plate is a great add on to the slider as it gives more stability and lowers the centre of gravity of the shot.

By Fabian M. on 02 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Complete

Amazing product

I have been looking for a slider for a long time and this is one of the best on the market which is reasonably priced.
Very happy with it so far.

By Bálint G. on 02 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Complete

Feedback

Fantastic quality. The best slider on the market! I love it ;)

By Timoteo M. on 02 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Slide (1 Axis) Module Mini

Good Product.

Very handy if you need to automate a movement. The app is responsive and relatively easy to use.

By Kimmo L. on 04 June 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Ext. Track

iFootage Shark Slider Mini Ext. Track

It is as good as the originals, wery sturdy You need a minimal amount support even with 4 tracks. Tripod in the middle and 20E monopods to both ends.
In year i know do the clipping mechanism start to go loose, now tey are very sturdy.

By Kimmo L. on 04 June 2019 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Complete

Shark Slider Mini

The actual slider is a good quality product. Sadly You can not put the camera directly to the Slider Module when the motor is attached. Couple small things also could be better engineered, but not going to go there now.
The Moco App is quite useless, it is so unrelaiable. It stalles a lot. programming over and over again (IPad-18 with latest Os)
What is wrong with Ifootage? They make a good quality product but totally buggering it up it with crappy app. Why, may I ask.
Why they do not make a controller board?
If you go on a filming trip and there happens to be again a "update". Well You can not use it before you update it.
You can not update it without WiFi. Then it is a manual slider, or go home and download the "update" and head back to location.
What do you say your customer, they do not care adout the "update" they care about job done. Next time they will not contact you again. Who pays losts to the parties? :)
3,5 stars to the product and -10 stars to the app.

By Serge G. on 27 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage X2 Mini (Pan-tilt)

Quality product and friendly team

A nice head to use alone or with the slider. But beware, contrary to what says ifootage I did not manage to run it under Androïd 5 on the other hand under Androïd 6 or under IOS no problems. I would also like to emphasize the kindness and the assistance that the BuySlider team and the ifootage team have brought me. In short, a good site for the purchase of high-performance equipment, very competitive prices, fast delivery (3 days for Lyon, France) and a listening team. What more ?

By Rui L. on 27 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie II Linear

Genie II Linear

Excelente choise, I'm super happy with this purchase.

By Primož K. on 27 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Bundle)

iFootage Shark Slider S1

A quality product, quick response, friendly staff, good prices and much more. We definitely recommend buying from BUY Slider!

By Jaicy A. on 11 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Aluminium

Super monopod

Amazing product and value for money. The delivery went very smooth, super well packed and quick. The monopod is easy to use and setup. I just wish I could get some extra quick release plates for my other cameras. That means I have to change them every time. Other than that, very happy with my purchase.

By Vasilis P. on 03 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Strike

Excellent build, fast and beautiful to look.

Manfrotto monopods are now done for me. This cobra 2 strike is so fast to deploy and adjust and so versatile with its quick release system of the feet and plate. Its also so nice to know that you have a so well made and beautiful to look piece of gear that gets the approval of other video makers and photographers also. Maybe a downside that its minimum height isnt so handy for your backpack but most of the time you will want to hold it because its so nice and easy to set up for a shot that you might have lost with a traditional multi locking monopod. Buyslider helped me a lot and provided evrything I needed un terms of paper and information and I highly recommend them. You wont regret this buy.

By Fabio G. on 18 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Gazelle Fastbowl T7

Mr.

Excellent product, fast delivery, excellent service.

By Krisztián T. on 17 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Aluminium

Great

VEry fast shipment, and fast delivery. Very happy with the product.

By Krisztián T. on 17 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Gazelle Uprise T6

Great

I am very happy with the purchase, the tripod was shipped out very quickly, and arrived in 2 days.

By Thanos K. on 13 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Electric Ray E1 with Dummy Battery

the best converter

iFootage Electric Ray E1 is a great tool to combine with a powerbank and to extend your battery..
This is the best converter available on the market..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Thanos K. on 13 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage X2 Mini L-Plate

L-Plate for iFootage X2 Mini

L-Plate for iFootage X2 Mini combined with the "Shark Slider Mini" have a terrific effect is a very good addition ..
Is a very useful tool...

By Thanos K. on 13 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Ext. Track

iFootage single extension track

iFootage single extension track combined with the "Shark Slider Mini" have a terrific effect is a very good addition ..
Is a very useful tool...

By Thanos K. on 13 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Complete

iFootage Shark Slider Mini is a real tool in my hands..

iFootage Shark Slider Mini is a real tool in my hands I have been impressed by its potential and constructions quality..
Is the best for use in professional work..
the "BuySlider"company is always available to help me in everything I need and "make my shopping fun"..!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By George K. on 07 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure Barndoors

Perfect product

Excellent construction and finish with smart functional details

By Markus L. on 04 March 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Magic Carpet Bag

Gute Tasche für den MAgic Carpet

Erfüllt ihren Zweck. Leider etwas teuer. ,wie alles von Syrp, sehr gut.

By João R. on 20 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS C300D Kit

Very good light but only one stop more powerfull than the 120d Mark II

I made a test with a photometer and at the same distance, with this light I get only one more stop. I stayed a litle bit disapointed.
But the quality of the light and the equipment are great.

By Wouter G. on 20 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Wildcat III

Great product and great service

I bought this stabalizer last week, delivery and tracking the product was great! I knew exactly when to expect it.
The product itself is great, very easy to set-up and very light. the extra arm holder is great and makes it even lighter.
I use this stabalizer with de black magic pocket camera and it works great!! no batteries just go !!
the small bag for the stabalizer is also very nice.
I have rented more stabilizers to compare but this one by far the best, in my oppinion.

By Lantos V. on 10 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure Light Dome II

Simply the best!

Works great with the light!

By Thanos K. on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Strike

iFootage Cobra 2 Strike best

iFootage Cobra 2 Strike is one of the best monopods I've ever used..It can be used in conjunction with the iFootage cobra 2 that is equally perfect..!!!!!

By Thanos K. on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Monopod Plate

best camera release

the best camera release system I've used

By Thanos K. on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Wildbull Tripod T5

best Tripod ever..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The ifootage wildbull Tripod t5 is the best Tripod I have ever used

By Ivan A. on 28 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS C300D Kit

Excellent experience with the shop

Fast shipping.
The product is great. Perfect skin tones with this lighting.

By Lucien L. on 18 Jan. 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Slider EVO Carbon

Great Little slider

I love this slider because it is ligthweight and portable. The construction looks well and solid.
Need the flywheel in complement to provide manual smooth movement.

By Lucien L. on 18 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Flywheel

wheel is the key !

This accessory is a must if you operate manually. It change the game providing a fluid and continuous movement with inertia. You may pan, tilt or change your focus easy without break on your sliding movement.
Great :)

By Thanos K. on 15 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Komodo K5

iFootage Komodo K5 - Best of the best

This lizard is awesome. The movement is very smooth,the build quality is very nice,it fits exactly at the iFootage Cobra 2 and the combination of these two,result in amazing shots and video footage captures.

By Thanos K. on 15 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Carbon Fibre

iFootage Cobra 2 Carbon Fiber- Best of the best

It is the best monopod i have ever used,hands down. Its built quality is great,it is very stable and beautiful,without the red color being over the top. I haven't owned it for very long,but i can tell it will last me for many years to come.

By Lantos V. on 14 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS C120D II

The best with speed delivery!

This light is out of stock in many places. I had a luck to buy here and the whole process was great! Got the light within 2 days in mint condition. Highly recommended!

By Peter P. on 09 Dec. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Essentials Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Peter

Excellent product with superb quality

By Jacek A. on 24 Nov. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS C120D II

Fantastic product and love the customer service!

Highly recommend buyslider! Delivery to Poland super quick and the customer service is outstanding

By Graham B. on 09 Nov. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Complete

Review

Order arrived withing a week. All good, very professional and the kit is very good quality and works well straight out of the box.
As I haven't had it too long it's difficult to give it a proper assessment but on the face of it I'm a happy customer.

By Joseph M. on 06 Nov. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS C120D II

Joseph MOloney

A great product and excellent customer service, I will be buying from this site again.

By ANDREAS S. on 27 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure Fresnel Mount

Perfection

High quality material
Excellent service
Value for price
Fast and reliable shipment

By David T. on 15 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS C300D Kit

Fantastic light!!

Great performance, incredibly powerful light, the color is quite good for a LED and it´s solid enough. Amazing tool for the price!

By Davorin P. on 08 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Link Cable

A+++

Extremely fast shipping, happy!!! Good seller, will buy again!

By Davorin P. on 08 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie Mini

A+++

Extremely fast shipping, happy!!! Good seller, will buy again!

By Nico V. on 26 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Motorized Studio Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Recommended

Tested this on a heavy camera setup, ursa mini pro and it's amazing how the slider handles this so well, even the motor can handle the ursa mini pro.

By Curtes Lee M. on 14 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Carbon Fibre

Cobra 2

Great!!!

By Dan C. on 12 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie 3 Axis Kit

Great tool for amateur and professional film-makers

It's easy and fast to set up, (10min max.), rugged enough for professional work, light enough that you can carry it to the top of the mountain, and the app you control it with is intuitive and user friendly.

By Dan C. on 12 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sirui E-20 Ball Head with TY-50E plate

Should have bought this years ago

Simple and rugged, efficient and easy to use. Everyone should have one in their bag.

By Dan C. on 12 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sirui T-2004X Aluminium Travel Tripod

Great tripod

Reliable, fast to set-up, small and lightweight enough that you can can carry it all day. Also works well with the Genie Minis.

By Martina O. on 07 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Ext. Track

Long runs

Bought two of this Track in addition to my set. With 4 track I'm now able to make all my long runs in the wild also with this compact slider.

By Martina O. on 07 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Electric Ray E1 with Dummy Battery

Great add for the Shark Slider

Use this now frequently while taking longer timelaps in connection with my USB Power Bank.

By Martina O. on 07 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Shutter Release Cable

Works perfect ...

... with my Nikon cameras

By Martina O. on 07 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Complete

Great Slider

In the past I used a self made system with Igus components. After some years I start to search for a new solution with the option to take the slider easily on board of aircrafts. The purchased Shark Slider Mini (together with some additional components) is a great slider that offer the most functionality in its price range. Together with the iPhone App (which I also use for other equipment) it is a perfect solution with no addional controller stuff. I can recommend also to use the USB battery adapter to be more flexible on long timelaps runs. By the way: great service from www.buyslider.com !!!

By Valentine P. on 04 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Basic Slider Bundle

Very light and smooth

Like I've heard, the Rhino slider is quite a good tool.
It works like a charm with a lot of set ups (although, the FS7 fully geard for a commercial was a little bit to much for it).

By Markus S. on 23 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Arc

Best Online-Shop ever.

The delivery was fast as hell. Best customer service ever. Ordered from Germany.

By Janne T. on 13 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure Fresnel Mount

Fresnel!

Perfect companion for 300d! It's like having a small HMI fresnel.

By Manuel W. on 04 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS C300D Kit

Most versatile Light with lots of power

I´m a huge fan of the Arri M Range and my workhorses are the Arri M18 and M8, now with the C300D there is a new player in town, that perfectly fits here if there is no power or a generator would be too much of a hassle. It´s lightweigt, so you don´t need heavy stands, power consumption is low, so i could plug about 10 onto one 16 Amp 230V Circuit or even go on battery for that night shot in the forrest if needed.
The Bownes adapter is great, so you can use all different kind of soft boxes, beauty dishes and whatnot used it still photography.
It´s really a all purpose light with hundreds of possibilities to use, and will vor sure be in my kit for a long time.

By Jeroen B. on 31 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Standard)

Super slider

This slider is heavenly solid, a major difference in comparison with other sliders on the market. Don't even compare, because this slider is one of a kind. The bag that comes with it is also super nice and fits all it needs. Thanks for your product!

By Mauro S. on 17 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Standard)

The Top Slider

In my opinion this is the top slider ever made

By Daniel A. on 29 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure Light Storm C120 Kit

"Overall one of the best buck for your bank LED light"

I have to give it 5 stars. Not only for the light itself, which I've been using since it came out - this is my second unit -, but for the costumer service. It took one week, including weekend, to ship this to Portugal which is unbelievable!
Aside from that, the light have cons and pros, like everything. It packs an insane amount of power for the size and the option of being battery powered - which I use 90% of the time -. The remote control comes in very handy and for the distance I shoot from the light it never failed on me. The overall building is top notch.
The only CONS I have to point out is the bowens mount seems a bit loose, not fragile but loose. I got a bit of tape in the end of the mount to prevent the noise of moving the light around. The other thing I have to point is the extension cable, the included one is way too small. I've bought another a way bigger one, which I don't recommend because of warranty purposes.
Overall one of the best buck for your bank LED light.

By Kim R. on 12 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure AL-F7

Excellent product and excellent service

This light was highly recommended by various you tubers that I follow though it was hard to find. The company itself was out of stock! I was happy to discover buySlider for this and future purchased. Having said this the product itself is well built and versatile. It just arrived recently but so far I love it! It's up to specs and reflects all the positive reviews I read before purchasing.

By FXion I. on 02 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage MiniCrane M1-III

worthy...

if your camera rig is less than 10 kg... then THIS is the crane to love.
extremely sturdy, Robust and smooth moving jib in best quality you can ask for.

By Julen D. on 22 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS C300D Kit

The best Bang for your buck

Although the exterior finishes are not as premium as other profresional lighting brands, the quality of the light and the power are incredible. In this price range if you are looking for power and brightness, it is the perfect option. The included box is very comfortable and the equipment is protected everywhere you go.

By Denis M. on 20 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Carbon Fibre

Great product

Incredible monopod.

By Jan O. on 18 Apr. 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Water Bag

iFootage Water Bag

An impractikal closure of a water Bag.

By Jan O. on 18 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage MiniCrane M1-III

iFootage MiniCrane M1-III

Excelent technical design, easy to installation, great packaging. Thanks

By Konrad W. on 08 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino 24'' Carbon Rails

Just great

I'm very pleased with both, the product quality and the Rhino system as a whole.
The 24" Carbon Rails are made to last.
They're smooth, precise, light, and durable, suitable for any kind of work, great for traveling.
They are also very pleasing to the eye.
Good value for money.

By Skypilot Johannes K. on 24 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino 24'' Carbon Rails

Very good and very quick shipping

Good customer service here. Thanks

By Angel M. on 24 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Complete

box

The products are in perfect condition but the box is very damaged by the shipment. It is broken and dented. I know it's not your fault but you should complain to the transport company. You can see perfectly the bad treatment that has been given to the product in transport.

By Alexandre A. on 23 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Aputure LS Mini 20 Flight Kit (ddc)

Best service ever!

The product is great as expected, but the five stars are for the service. Had questions,doubts and a deadline.
The customer service did just this: solved my problem.
No other website with this product could give me that service and that's why I got it here even tough it was "out of stock" everywhere. Will be back soon.

By Tihomir L. on 14 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Bundle)

Surprisingly well built and has smooth action

When it comes to sliders, there are two main things that you can get worried about: smooth action and if it's sturdy enough to hold a heavier than a mirrorless camera without sagging. This one does the job well. It can hold a heavier than a DSLR camera with a video head. I used a bowl head adapter. The flywheel is a great invention and does help for a smooth action.

By Mateusz Z. on 18 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Essentials Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Great and solid setup

Slider - 5 star - the best slider I've ever used. Before I had Syrp and it's not in the same league. Use it with flywheel
Bag - 5 star - very solid and useful
Rhino Motion - 3 star - it's nice but have some strange issues - very difficult to unplug cable from motor. If you use only Rhino Motion without Arc setup with 2 cables is very inconvenient. You don't have any information when your battery charging is finished.

By Mateusz Z. on 18 Jan. 2018 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Shutter Release Cable

Should be little longer.

It's difficult to operate if you have only Rhino Motion without Rhino Arc

By Mateusz Z. on 18 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Flywheel

Must have product if you own Rhino Slider

... even if you have motion contol. Easy to carry with your slider and easy to operate.

By Frank J. on 08 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Ballhead

Well designed product and works well - great service from Buyslider, easy to use website & fast delivery service

This ballhead "does the job" as expected both with my Genie Mini Syrp and directly with my Lumix FZ2000 camera. Very satisfied.

By Frank J. on 08 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Strike

Easy to use, not as stable as a tripod, a bit heavy with additional ballhead

This iFootage monopod (with tripod foot) is brilliantly easy & intuitive to use, but not as stable as a classic tripod. Works perfectly when used as a monopod and adds stability to your photos. The easy-to-use design almost outweighs the slight instability when used as tripod. Using the full configuration (incl tripod) with an additional balhead makes the whole thing quite heavy. Overall, I'm very happy with this product.

By Ricardas C. on 03 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie Mini

Syrp Genie Mini

Great, tough product,fast delivery. I'am very happy with this purchase. Chears!

By Fernando M. on 21 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Carbon Fibre

Simple Clever

A nice product, well done and in a clever way.

By Fernando M. on 21 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Komodo K5

Easily and robust

Nice product and robust!

By Produkcija B. on 19 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Strike

best monopod ever

This is best monopod ever. I have sony FS5 + odyssey and with this monopod it is easy to shoot and handle. I recomended.

By Christian C. on 10 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie Mini

Extremely easy to use

Extremely easy to use with a simple smartphone app.

By Roman P. on 08 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Wildbull Tripod T5

professional from the first sight

very good, solid, stable, high quality,would by again

By GEORGE G. on 06 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Strike

iFootage Cobra 2 Strike

Excellent product,unbelievable quality ,a little heavier that i was thought,

By Blat G. on 05 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Complete

Feature full slider

Great little slider. Hits all the right notes - fast to set up, lightweight, small and portable and really well builded. The motion system has so many great features including time-lapse, panorama and a-b points and it's easy to use, the level of precision of the motion system is in a par with systems 2,3,4 times more expensive... I don't think there is anything like this in the market at the moment.

It comes with a nice padded bag which makes it ideal if you're planning to go out looking for a great location and everything fits in nicely, including a camera and a couple of lens. Also being so fast to set up means that you can bring it to shoot where the budget or the time is tight and would otherwise not been able to add a motor system.

The app is quite new and could do with a couple of improvements, but I'm sure they will be implemented in future updates. I wished the X2 could take a little bit more weight as it would struggle to tilt up/down with a Panasonic GH5 and a Sigma 18-35, but this kit is heavier than the weight limitation of the X2 (so is a good thing that can still take it!).

Overall, this is an excellent piece of kit, at this price point it is amazing all the features they've added in. Would recommend to anyone.

By Lukas L. on 26 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Complete Carbon Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Quality product

After longer research on which slider to get I decided to go with Rhino. Build quality and ease of use is outstanding. Very fast shipping. So far I am impressed with results.

By George K. on 21 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Ext. Track

iFootage Shark Slider Mini Ext. Track

I bought 2 extra extension tracks with the Shark Slider mini. The quality is obvious with the first look. Excellent connection between tracks, with no gaps.

By George K. on 21 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Complete

iFootage Shark Slider Mini

Smart construction, very smooth manual operation, ideal for lightweight cameras. With motors, also excellent . (There is only an issue with the app for iPhone. In the stitching menu, part of the grid control is out of screen boundaries. I hope for an update soon.)

By George K. on 21 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage MiniCrane M1-III

iFootage Minicrane M1-III : excellent product

Lightweight, stable, with many mounting options and smart construction. An excellent product overall.

By Eddy D. on 17 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini Complete

Awesome, quick and easy install and use, this is what a slider should be.

I have done a lot of reading and viewing sliders until I saw the first reviews of the new Shark Slider mini. I was directly overwhelmed, could this be what I was in search for? I wanted to have a complete slider for video, timelapse, panorama photography, but I also wanted to have it light and easy to set up. Not something where I needed to hire some sherpas to carry the material and spending more time on setup and configure then taking pictures or video. So I decided to contact Buyslider when it would be possible to buy this little wonder of slide. First batch that was coming should be in two weeks. So I pre-ordered the slider complete bundle and added 2 extra slide extension tracks. One week after I ordered I received a confirmation e-mail that the slider and extensions allready had been shipped to me and they gave me allready a day when the package was going to be delivered by TNT. And that day the package arrived, well packed and in perfect condition. The iFootage Shark mini slider in indeed compact, easy and quick in setup. Extending the track by one or more tracks takes not more then 30 seconds per track. It runs smooth with or without the motor, and being possible to incline the slider, what I missed with some other brands, is so easy. I can capture footage or do timelapse and let the slider go all the way up and down againg in lets say a 45° track tilt. I'm just beginning to realise that this slider has so much to offer and yet have to take some more time to get into more opportunities it has to offer. I can not go into the motion control app there is so much to talk about that it is going to be more than this short review.
But whatever you try to find in a solid slider allways consider that Buyslider is good place to order, they are truly very helpfull, almost allways ready to chat with you and answer the most complicated things you ask. I'm 100% satisfied and I can recommend Buyslider as a perfect partner for your slider. The slider itself gets its 5 star award. Let's slide!

By Gilles V. on 15 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sirui R-3213X Carbon 10x Tripod

Beautiful product !

This is all what i expected from a high-end product. It feels robust, very well manufactured, and for sure will be in my gear for a couple of years.
Also to be noticed the very professional behaviour of all Buy Slider team. The product was delivered in France very well packed, no issue, on time.
I highly recommand this company.

By Petr A. on 10 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider Mini (Bundle)

First experience

As I received slider I unboxed it a without boring manual reading I assembled it and made few shots inside. My first impression is very positive. Assembling takes few minutes even seeing it for the first time. Movement is very smooth partially thanks to quite heavy fly wheel. I am glad I bought additional rail because only mini slider is not sufficient for real slider shots. Everything metallic is precise and I was only little bit disappointed from plastic parts of motion control. Absolutely excellent is adjusting base in angle position for tilt shots. You need fluid head to make these kind of shots on another slider.

By Andreas B. on 27 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Bundle)

iFootage Shark Slider S1

the slider has very good quality
shipping was very quickly
I recommend this product and I recommend this company

By Albert C. on 21 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Carbon Fibre

Amazing Lightweght Monopod

Quick and easy handling. The monopod/tripod is ready to go within just a few seconds. It also looks well made. Totaly satisfied, can recommend!

By Jukka N. on 15 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Cobra 2 Strike

Works well

I love this one! The main feature - twist extension works really well and quick, which is great for my job. My only problem is that material is the aluminium, and with equipment like this, i would prefer carbon fibre. This version iFootage unfortunately doesn't make. Overall, I can really recommend.

By Stephan M. on 29 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Magic Carpet Carbon Fibre

Light and amazing slider

My first experience with Syrp, and it was very pleasing. Magic Carpet CF system is very lightweight, smooth, and works well with my mark II. Quality of materials is superior, and handling, mostly because it's super low weight is gorgeous! I'm also thinking about buying extension rails and maby even Genie. With this slider, Syrp make me their fanboy! Can strongly recommend!!!

By Giovanni B. on 24 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Sync Cable

Easy and enjoy

Genie and Genie Mini, now sync on my MagicCarpet. Works great with my DSLR camera, allowing me to take dual axis time lapses.

By Giovanni B. on 24 Sept. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie

Enjoy and Easly

Works great with my NikonD750, allowing me to take epic 4K time lapses with the Carpet Magic Syrp. Now take a smooth realtime-video with PanaGH5. I love it.

By manuel A. on 11 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Magic Carpet Slider

excellent and very transportable sliding bar

Though not as light as a carbon fiber slider, the Syrp Magic Carpet does a really good job and its versatility makes us forget this little extra weight. Otherwise, combined with the Syrp Genie or/and Mini-Genie the whole system works perfectly with an axcellent precision.
I personally i warmly recommend the product and its Syrp suite.

By WingDesign D. on 01 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Motion

Great for interviews

We've been upgrading our two studio Rhino Evo Sliders with these. I'm actually suprised how well the units performs. Motors are quiet, you can shoot interviews, and that's what we've been looking for. 5 stars, no complies.

By Zdzisław K. on 01 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Standard)

Great and smooth

Third slider from iFootage in our studio. This one is good just as all of their sliders.

By Jake H. on 30 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Motion S1A3 Bundle B2

I am speechless again :)

I needed a couple of hours to get used to the whole system. However, it is very easy after using it for 2-3 hours. I am planing to use this kit for mainly B rolls for interviews. I am amazed how quite the whole system is. Tested also for vertical shots and saw that the motor is super strong. I think this kit is one of the best motion control solutions in it's category.

By Lorelai G. on 27 Aug. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Standard)

Good

I was nicely suprised with high quality of materials. It looks much worse on the pictures... Slider is made sturdy and handeling, especially with attached flywheel is smooth and accurate. Downside, at least for me, is design. Slider itself looks like an overdesigned starship and i'm more fan of minimalistic design. But in general, worth the money. Can recommend.

By Friedrich N. on 25 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Ultimate Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Really solid bundle

I do not anything to complain about. Solid, sturdy, simple to use. Slides are smooth handling easy.

By Jake H. on 23 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Bundle)

Smooooth!

As described. No surprises. Excellent slider. Next, I will get the S1A3 motion kit for it.

Shipping was also super "smooth"! Received it in 2 days with free shipping. :)

By Osvald L. on 22 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Arc

Must have!

This was a great addition to my EVO slider and motion control. Having a motorized pan is awesome!

By Emanuel P. on 21 Aug. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie

Good, but expensive

I think that the genie is way too expensive, however it works well and is one of the only systems that is compatible with different sliders.

By Christian S. on 17 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sirui E-20 Ball Head with TY-50E plate

High quality ball head

Purchased Sirui E-20 Ball Head to use with my rhino slider. It comes with a very nice case. It is a small, sturdy and handy.

By Christian S. on 17 Aug. 2017 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Slider EVO PRO

First unit I received was faulty

Received it very fast. However, the slider was faulty. It had jerky movement / bumps. I contacted buySlider customer support and they offer an immediate replacement and shipped another brand new slider without waiting for me to ship the faulty one back. The second unit is very smooth as it's supposed to be. I think it's a great product but Rhino has to do better quality control runs.

By Timon W. on 16 Aug. 2017 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie

Have to be careful about sound

If you plan to use it for interviews, you have to be careful with your sound setup. Motor is loud, even at the slowest speed. You can use it for time-lapse shots and attach to practically anything with wheels.

By Olivier B. on 14 Aug. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Arc

Needed addition

I am overall happy that I have added this to my setup, because it works great. I only wish that there was a bluetooth connection option so that I could control it from my iphone.

By Delbert H. on 12 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Essentials Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Absolutely worth it

I was not sure before buying if it was worth the money. In the end I am glad that I got this bundle. The quality of the footage and the product itself is outstanding.

By Peter S. on 09 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie Mini

great gadget

perfect for my time lapse needs. love the control over the app

By Amaya M. on 09 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Basic Slider Bundle

Best Slider I own!

I'm glad i've got this bundle and not only slider. I don't think using slider without flywheel makes sence. Anyway, it's flawless. Get it!

By Ramón C. on 08 Aug. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Slider EVO Carbon

Rhino EVO Carbon Slider

Got it for our Youtube chanel. So far it's simple, stable easy to use. We see in future.

By Sam M. on 06 Aug. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sirui R-3213X Carbon 10x Tripod

Tripod

Very durable and strong tripod. The only thing I wish that it would come with the half-ball so I didn't have to purchase it separately.

By Martin L. on 06 Aug. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Slingshot

Hyperlapse

Shooting a hyperlapse has never been easier! Although, You need to wait for a perfect weather. If its just a little bit windy, you need to use a lot of stabilization. Also it is a little bit pricey.

By Henrik I. on 30 July 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Ultimate Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Very portable

I like the setup in general, especially the fact that you can have the whole set attached and carry it in bag - getting ready to shoot is quick and comfortable. Unforunatelly the modules don't have as much features as i would like. Timelapse setting is wierd and illogical and you don't have any keyframe options. But that could be fixed with firmware update. In general though, if you are outdoor cinematographer, i can recommend.

By Kevin C. on 29 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Bundle)

iFootage Shark S1 bundle

Very smooth slider especially when i use it with flywheel.

By William C. on 25 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sirui VH-15 Fluid Video Head

Good product

Panning of the fluid head could be smoother, but it is suitable for my FS7

By Amy P. on 21 July 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Sirui VTJ-1.8 Video Travel Jib

Basic Jib

Solid and sturdy entry level jib. Nothing special, but does the job very well.

By Anacleto . on 20 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Motion S1A3 Bundle B2

Expensive toy

i bought this as a complete pack with shark slider, and damn, the price was high. but when i started playing with it, i fell in love. i'm shooting weddings and stock videos, so there is no doubt it will pay for itself. (right now it shoots timelapse of my cat). easy to setup, and control, it's really quiet and you have suddenly milion new options how to do your frames. downside is big weight of the whole set and high price. but i don't care, i just love my new toy!!!

By Thiago M. on 20 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sirui VH-10 Fluid Video Head

Quick purchase

Very good for video. Excellent quality, precise. It was exactly what I needed.

By Boris A. on 19 July 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Pan Tilt Bracket

Don't forget to get it with the Genie Mini :)

I purchased the Genie Mini to shoot 3 axis time-lapse with the original Genie. However, I forgot to purchase the pan-tilt bracket which was a bit frustrating after receiving and not being able to test the Genie Mini with the Genie. I wish the store could have warned me during the checkout.

By Matt C. on 19 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Essentials Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Perfect for travel

I travel a lot and with this kit it is so easy. Great bag where you can fit head and motion so its always ready to roll.

By Boris A. on 17 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Magic Carpet Bag

Good one

Very nice and quality bag for Magic Carpet slider.

By Christian S. on 17 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sirui T-2004X Aluminium Travel Tripod

Affordable slider

Sirui T-2004x is an affordable slider but also very good quality. I already had a small Manfrotto photo tripod and needed another one so I could attach two tripods to each sides of my slider.

By Boris A. on 17 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie Mini

Why not to have it with Genie?

If you are spending over 700 Euros on Syrp Genie and a camera slider, you must get this one too. 3 axis time-lapses are cool! Don't forget to purchase the Syrp Pan-tilt bracket to use it with the original Genie just like I did. :)

By Eckart H. on 15 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Time-Lapse Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Everything that you will need for time lapse

Great lightweight bundle that lets you create amazing time lapses.

By Christian S. on 14 July 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Arc

Good for interviews

Good companion to the Rhino Motion. I am planing to use this for interview shots. Very quite. There is a small gear play in the beginning of the shots but this won't not effect your shots since they will be cut in editing.

By Christian S. on 14 July 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Motion

Good

It's a small unit. I prefer to keep it with the rhino slider and all fits in rhino carry bag. No need to disassemble. The product works as it's advertised, no surprises. Motor is quite enough. The only small issue is, there is no possibility to choose CM unit instead of the INCH option. I know it's made in USA but also used in Europe.

By Patrick G. on 12 July 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : ShooTools AutoPan

Very versatile tool

I own two sliders and it works on both great. What I don't like that the motor makes quite a lot of noise so it's not really usable if you need audio.

By Emil G. on 10 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Bundle)

Best slider for the money

This is the best slider I have ever used. With the counterbalance it is so smooth. Even when using the extesion rails, there is no bump in the middle.

By Dawson A. on 09 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie Mini

Useful tool

Perfect for time lapses and compact, so you can take it anywhere.

By Christian J. on 03 July 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Essentials Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Essentials bundle

I use this setup for time lapse and I love how portable this setup is. However in advanced time lapse menu there is no option to change direction of the slide. I'm sure rhino could fix this with firmware update. I hope they will do it soon.

By Benedikt P. on 01 July 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie

great for timelapse

intuitive interface and simple setup

By Paul D. on 29 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Bundle)

The perfect slider

This slider is very smooth and with the flywheel it is extremely easy to use. The option to extend the length is very useful. An overall great slider that I would definitely recommend.

By Richard M. on 22 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Slider EVO Carbon

Great, light slider

Upgraded to this from entry level Konova, and it's great! Light, smooth. 5 stars!

By Reinaldo B. on 21 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sirui R-3213X Carbon 10x Tripod

Awesome tripod!

I was surprised how light the tripod actually was. I have been using it daily and it has not let me down.

By Casimiro T. on 18 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ShooTools Slider PRO Magnetic (Bundle)

Very sturdy slider

This slider performs very smoothly and is highly sturdy. I am not afraid to put my heavy camera setup on this slider.

By Boris A. on 17 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Magic Carpet Slider

Best companion to my Syrp Genie

I am not a real-time motion shooter. I purchased the Magic Carpet slider to use it with the Syrp Genie for photo time-lapse shots. This slider is cheaper than most of its competitors and I don't think it's missing any features or quality. It is extremely smooth, durable and easy to carry around.

By Tom B. on 14 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Motion S1A3 Bundle B2

Cool Setup

I used it during the last interview shooting for tracking our subject and i was very pleased with sound performance. We used a lav mic, but even audio from my camera could be cleaned and used!

By Xavier O. on 10 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Basic Slider Bundle

The Best Slider

I was amazed by how well this slider works. It is very sturdy and extremely smooth. By far the best slider I have ever used.

By Janka K. on 04 June 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie Mini

Small helper

It's really small and light, so i can take it anywhere without any extra weight, and it delivered smooth pan in time lapse. I had a bit struggle with the app, but i used it so far only twice, so i guess you need to just get use to it. Totaly recomend!

By Szymon P. on 02 June 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Slider EVO Carbon

A++

very satisfied

By Baptiste T. on 27 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Konova Camera Slider K3 Series

I like it!

It works as expected at a great price.

By Gerard P. on 24 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Magic Carpet Slider

well designed product

movement is smooth with no jumps or jerks

By Boris A. on 17 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie

Must-have gadget for time lapse!

Syrp Genie is a must-have tool for time-lapse photography. Compact and easy to use. I use it with Magic Carpet Slider and also own the Genie Mini for 3 axis time-lapse shots. I am not sure if it's the best motion control unit for real-time motion due to it's stepper motor noise. However, I'm not doing real-time video capturing with sound.

By Allesandro V. on 13 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Motion X2 Bundle B1

awesome!

comes with handy controller. we used it with jib in our last shooting. great combo!

By Graham C. on 12 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Konova Camera Slider K2 Series

Cheap Slider

great slider for cheap price. also fast delivery, thanks!

By Dimitri A. on 10 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Ultimate Slider Bundle - Old Generation

Great Bundle

Quick to setup, excellent build quality and very smooth

By exner C. on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Slider EVO Carbon

Good For Travel

Rhino Evo Carbon Slider is Light and very durable. I can run around with it without an assistant. It is super smooth with the Fly Wheel. I recommend this slider.

By Ronan W. on 03 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Standard)

Best slider ever!

I was not happy with my previous slider due to it's jerky movement. I am very very happy with this one. iFootage Shark S1 Sider is worth the money! Now it's time to get rid of the old one. :)

By Victoria B. on 03 May 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Syrp Genie

Overall good product

I really recommend this piece of equipment. I use it with magic carpet and genie mini for some tracking timelapses. What i hate about this setup is that is impossible to get low shot from ground because the camera is very high. But i guess this problem would be the same if i use any other motion controlled unit.

By Frederik V. on 26 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Standard)

Super smooth!

I hesitated before purchasing this slider. But after receiving, I realised that this is one of the best camera gear investment I've ever made. It comes with a carry bag and a flywheel. Very very smooth! I wish I could get the bundle version which includes a set of extension rails.

By Edwin M. on 19 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Konova Camera Slider K2 Series

Best option for the price

The slider is very smooth and lightweight. I was also surprised to find a carrying case included.

By Evgeny I. on 14 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Slider EVO Carbon

love the design!

very stylish

By Jonathan L. on 10 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Motion

Amazing motion control solution!

I was looking to finally upgrade my evo slider and I'm happy that I did. It is easy to use and works flawlessly. Fast shipping also, ordered on Wednesday and received it before the weekend.

By Andrea P. on 08 Apr. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : iFootage Shark Slider S1 (Standard)

Good but why no Spanish manual?

Fast shipping, good customer care. It is very good slider. But no Spanish manual? At least is easy to use.

By Richard W. on 06 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rhino Slider EVO PRO

Worth the money

Strong and reliable, works very well with the flywheel